top of page
  • Writer's picturelpipcb2016

What Time Is It?


It's Joke Time.....

$100 BILL TATTOO

A guy asks for a tattoo of a $100 bill on his penis. Curious, the tattoo artist asks him why he would possibly want that.

He replies, "Three reasons: I like to play with my money, I like to watch my money grow, and $100 seems to be the only thing my wife will blow these days."

HYPOCRITICAL LIBERAL LOS ANGELES

I love Los Angeles. It's a very liberal city, but it's so hypocritical in what it's liberal about. Like you can be driving down Hollywood Boulevard, see a guy in lipstick and high-heels wearing a fur coat, masturbating into a mailbox. People giving him a hard time as they drive by: 'Hey! Is that real fur?' 'Course not, that's sick!'

AFTER ALL THAT

If I've invested precious time and energy in a relationship, and I've been honest and open, hanging and coping, true blue, a good screw, to some fly guy who's out constantly getting high, then I'm dumped -- suicide is not one of my thoughts. I'm thinking maybe homicide.

The Jive Five - What Time Is It

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page